February update

Happy Chinese New Year everybody!

How’s your holiday?

Me, ain’t going nowhere and try to finish my currently reading. Done with Calpurnia Tate, love it! Calpurnia is so adorable. I’m reading two books rite now, first one is back with the fangs-bloody-vampire Vampire Academy – Spirit Bound. This book is going better and better, gonna finish it tomorrow i guess, can’t stop! :p

And the other book is Let The Right One In, which I’ve posted it last week. OMG, this book is soooo depresin😦 I dunno I can finish it or not.

Leave a Reply

